Staff

Email

Au'Yana Lee- Principal

auyana_lee@msvl.k12.wa.us

James DeLazzari - Language Arts

james_delazzari@msvl.k12.wa.us

Amber Benoit - Math

amber_beniot@msvl.k12.wa.us

Eric Hanson - Social Studies

eric_hanson@msvl.k12.wa.us

Jordan Alexander - Science

jordan_alexander@msvl.k12.wa.us

Vidonni Gonzales -Art

vidonni_gonzales@msvl.k12.wa.us

Meaghan Craig - PE/Health

meaghan_craig@msvl.k12.wa.us

Nathan Sackman - Band

nathan_sackman@msvl.k12.wa.us

Elisabeth Cormier - IEP Manager

elisabeth_cormier@msvl.k12.wa.us

Karen Davis- Office

karen_davis@msvl.k12.wa.us