Staff

Email

Ray Houser - Principal

ray_houser@msvl.k12.wa.us

James DeLazzari - Language Arts

james_delazzari@msvl.k12.wa.us

Arlana Juarez - Math

arlana_juarez@msvl.k12.wa.us

Eric Hanson - Social Studies

eric_hanson@msvl.k12.wa.us

Kirsten Ortiz - Science

kirsten_ortiz@msvl.k12.wa.us

Vidonni Gonzales -Art

vidonni_gonzales@msvl.k12.wa.us

Meaghan Craig - PE/Health

meaghan_craig@msvl.k12.wa.us

Nathan Sackman - Band

nathan_sackman@msvl.k12.wa.us

Elisabeth Cormier - IEP Manager

elisabeth_cormier@msvl.k12.wa.us

Tara Ingham - Counselor

tara_ingham@msvl.k12.wa.us

Karen Davis- Office

karen_davis@msvl.k12.wa.us