LIVE FEED

Lf-bg
Marysville School District
Marysville School District
about 13 hours ago

Marysville School District is operating with regular school start times today following the normal Friday early dismissal schedule for students.​

Click on link to view Bell Schedule​ for dismissal times: https://bit.ly/3646uUG

view image

Marysville School District
Marysville School District
1 day ago

​Marysville School District is operating on a 2-hour late start with limited morning bus transportation. No school for the Early Learning Center, no morning Sno-Isle Skill Center transportation, and no out-of-district transportation.

view image

Marysville School District
Marysville School District
2 days ago

Just a few missed days here and there, even if they’re excused absences, can add up to too much lost learning time and put your student behind in school. This is as true in kindergarten as it is in high school. Be a #HERO...Here Everyday Ready On Time!

view image

SEE ALL POSTS

Events

Events-bg

Canned Food Drive

Mon, Jan 13 - Fri, Jan 24 , 8:15 AM - 9:05 AM

Krispy Kreme Fundraiser

Fri, Jan 17 - Mon, Feb 10

Early Release - 12:20

Wed, Jan 22 - Fri, Jan 24

No School

Mon, Jan 27

Spirit Week

Tue, Jan 28 - Fri, Jan 31
SEE ALL EVENTS

News

News-bg

Regular School Start Times Today! (Friday, 1/17/20)

17 January 2020, posted by Marysville School District

2-Hour Late Start

16 January 2020, posted by Marysville School District

MSD Inclement Weather Memo

15 January 2020, posted by Marysville School District

Snow Day: 1/15/20 - MSD Schools are closed

15 January 2020, posted by Marysville School District

2-Hour Late Start - Wednesday, 1/15/20*

14 January 2020, posted by Marysville School District
SEE ALL NEWS>