LIVE FEED

Lf-bg
Cascade Elementary
Cascade Elementary
about 1 month ago

SAVE THE DATE! PTA Heart's Hop Dance - Thursday, February 7th, 6:00 - 8:00 pm. Don't miss the fun!

Marysville School District
Marysville School District
4 months ago

Crisis Text Line - Text HELP to 741741 if you need someone to talk to. Crisis Text Line serves anyone, in any type of crisis, providing access to free, 24/7 support and information. view image

Marysville School District
Marysville School District
5 months ago

Guiding Good Choices - Classes for Parents and Guardians starting October 30. view image

SEE ALL POSTS

Events

Events-bg

Conferences - Early Release 1:05 pm

Mon, Mar 25 - Fri, Mar 29 , 9:20 AM - 1:05 PM

NO school, Spring Break

Mon, Apr 1 - Fri, Apr 5

PTA Suff the Truck

Mon, Apr 8 - Sat, Apr 13

Popcorn Thursday

Thu, Apr 18 , 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM

Weather Make-Up Day - 3:35 dismissal

Fri, May 24 , 9:20 AM - 3:35 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

News

News-bg

Calendar: Update and Information

20 March 2019, posted by Marysville School District

March 15 and Proposed Schedule Changes

11 March 2019, posted by Marysville School District

SNOW DAY - NO SCHOOL, Wednesday, February 13, 2019

12 February 2019, posted by Marysville School District

SNOW DAY - NO SCHOOL, Tuesday, 2/12/19

11 February 2019, posted by Marysville School District

SNOW DAY - NO SCHOOL 2/11/19

10 February 2019, posted by Marysville School District
SEE ALL NEWS>