LIVE FEED

Lf-bg
Cedarcrest Middle School
Cedarcrest Middle School
15 days ago

Mark your calendar! March 15 will be a regular school release day. School will release at 2:50pm. More snow day info coming soon.

Cedarcrest Middle School
Cedarcrest Middle School
18 days ago

8th Grade HS Selection Form http://www.msd25.org/o/cedarcrest-middle-school/browse/50479

Cedarcrest Middle School
Cedarcrest Middle School
18 days ago

Click here to check out the 2018-2019 High School Selection Guide http://www.msd25.org/o/District/page/high-school-selection-for-class-of-2022?fbclid=IwAR0mbzUzuq4Owh97SkQ9ehADzxvan2zRF7wgccGQbRxmx8HTlsgMTNWZDhM

SEE ALL POSTS

Events

Events-bg

Pep Assembly

Fri, Mar 29

Spring Break

Mon, Apr 1 - Fri, Apr 5

Annie Jr. Drama Production

Thu, Apr 18 - Sat, Apr 20 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Language Arts Testing

Mon, Apr 29 - Fri, May 10

Science Testing

Mon, May 13 - Thu, May 16
SEE ALL EVENTS

News

News-bg

Calendar: Update and Information

20 March 2019, posted by Marysville School District

March 15 and Proposed Schedule Changes

11 March 2019, posted by Marysville School District

March 15th Snow Make up Day

11 March 2019, posted by Stacey Hoffman

SNOW DAY - NO SCHOOL, Wednesday, February 13, 2019

12 February 2019, posted by Marysville School District

SNOW DAY - NO SCHOOL, Tuesday, 2/12/19

11 February 2019, posted by Marysville School District
SEE ALL NEWS>