LIVE FEED

Lf-bg
Sunnyside Elementary School
Sunnyside Elementary School
6 days ago

Reminder for Sunnyside staff and families...Friday, March 22 is all day school. School will be released at 3:35 pm.

Sunnyside Elementary School
Sunnyside Elementary School
28 days ago

March 15 will be a school day, dismissal time to be determined. We will keep you informed as we move forward and hope that we do not lose any more school days this year due to inclement weather. Once dismissal time is determined, the District will help communicate to families.

Sunnyside Elementary School
Sunnyside Elementary School
about 1 month ago

Good evening! This is a reminder that there is NO school tomorrow, February 15 and Monday, February 18.

SEE ALL POSTS

Events

Events-bg

Conferences -- EARLY RELEASE @ 1:05 PM

Mon, Mar 25 - Thu, Mar 28

Early Release @ 1:05

Fri, Mar 29

SPRING BREAK -- NO SCHOOL

Mon, Apr 1 - Fri, Apr 5

Release time: 3:35 pm

Fri, Apr 12

Release time: 3:35 pm

Fri, Apr 19

Release time: 3:35 pm

Fri, Apr 26
SEE ALL EVENTS

News

News-bg

Calendar: Update and Information

20 March 2019, posted by Marysville School District

March 15 and Proposed Schedule Changes

11 March 2019, posted by Marysville School District

MARCH INTO KINDERGARTEN 3/13/19 @ 4:30 pm

07 March 2019, posted by Monique McGraw

SNOW DAY - NO SCHOOL, Wednesday, February 13, 2019

12 February 2019, posted by Marysville School District

SNOW DAY - NO SCHOOL, Tuesday, 2/12/19

11 February 2019, posted by Marysville School District
SEE ALL NEWS>